Award Winner 1994

For the first time: 10th International Hamburg Short Film Festival and No Budget

International Short Film Competition
(Claude Halter, Zita Carvalhosa, Didi Danquart, Barbara Kamp, Christoph Settele)

Hamburg Short Film Award:
"Eating Out" by Pal Sletaune

Best Animated Film:
"Gogs" by Sion Jones, Deinol Morris, Michael Mort

Special Jury Prize, Francois Ode Prize:
"Loop" by Maciej Wszelaki

Honorable Mention:
"89 mm do Europy" by Marcel Losinski

Audience Award:
"Wrong Trousers" by Nick Park

No Budget

price in equal parts: 
"A Breakdown (and) After Mental Hospital" by Anne Charlotte Robertson
"Psycho Biology" by Karl Nussbaum
"Shit, says King Ubu" by Laurent Vivien

Audience Award:
"Dessin d'enfant" by Cecilia Marreiros Marum

Three Minute Quickie (Theme: The Chancellor Dies)
"Le Repas" by Jon Carnoy